top of page



Melt in your mouth caramels are back for christmas 2023


Available in all their naked glory or dipped in a delicate layer of milk chocolate.


See the list below for flavour variations


All caramels are gluten free, nut free and egg free but contain dairy and soya.


Caramels come in boxes of 8 and are available from the 1st December.

    bottom of page